Statements (20)
| Predicate | Object |
|---|---|
| gptkbp:instanceOf |
gptkb:Magic:_The_Gathering_card
|
| gptkbp:artist |
gptkb:Antonio_José_Manzanedo
|
| gptkbp:cardType |
gptkb:mythological_figure
|
| gptkbp:colorIdentity |
Black
Blue Green Red White |
| gptkbp:manaCost |
WUBRG
|
| gptkbp:powers |
6
|
| gptkbp:rarity |
Mythic Rare
|
| gptkbp:releaseYear |
2023
|
| gptkbp:set |
gptkb:Commander_Masters
|
| gptkbp:subspecies |
gptkb:Sliver
|
| gptkbp:text |
The 'legend rule' doesn't apply to Slivers you control.
Each Sliver creature card in your graveyard has encore 2WUBRG. |
| gptkbp:toughness |
6
|
| gptkbp:bfsParent |
gptkb:Commander_Masters
|
| gptkbp:bfsLayer |
7
|
| https://www.w3.org/2000/01/rdf-schema#label |
Sliver Gravemother
|