Statements (12)
Predicate | Object |
---|---|
gptkbp:instanceOf |
Magic: The Gathering rule
|
gptkbp:appliesTo |
creatures with deathtouch
|
gptkbp:describes |
Deathtouch ability
|
https://www.w3.org/2000/01/rdf-schema#label |
Comprehensive Rules 702.4
|
gptkbp:partOf |
Magic: The Gathering Comprehensive Rules
|
gptkbp:relatedTo |
combat damage
creature destruction damage assignment |
gptkbp:ruleNumber |
702.4
|
gptkbp:state |
Any amount of damage dealt by a creature with deathtouch is enough to destroy another creature (if it can be destroyed).
|
gptkbp:bfsParent |
gptkb:Double_Strike
|
gptkbp:bfsLayer |
7
|